2018 Board of Directors and Committee Members

President : Diane Cutter cutterstudio@yahoo.com
Vice President: Glenn Smith,  gsmith473@comcast.net
Secretary: Martha Rajkay, rajkay1@comcast.net
Treasurer:  Suanne Derr, suanne_derr@yahoo.com
Data Manager:  Ric Speed, ricspeed@corralessocietyofartists.org

At Large Members

Rick Snow, rsnowcsa@gmail.com
Sue Ellen Rael, srael32625@aol.com
Sharon Rutherford, r.k.rutherford@gmail.com@gmail.com
Bill Monthan, waterstart@comcast.net

Jury Committee

Sandy Corless,Chair, scorless@att.net
Nancy Davis
Terri Garcia
Renee Gentz
Martha Rajkay
Cheryl Cathcart
Tricia Simmons

Contact Information

Corrales Society of Artists
PO Box 3717
Corrales, NM 87048



Contact: Ric Speed, ricspeed@corralessocietyofartists.org

Editors, Ivana Starcevic, Pat Kirby, Urey Lemen

CSA Meetings and All Member Meetings

The Board of Directors meet monthly, on the second Wednesday at the Corrales Arts Center (CAC), located at 4940 Corrales Road, Ste. 100, just north of the Fire House.  General Membership meetings are held quarterly at the Corrales Senior Center, at the back of 4324-A Corrales Road). All meetings are open to CSA members.

2020 Meeting Schedule

  • January 8, 6-8:00 p.m., General Membership Meeting
  • February 12, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • March 11, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • April 8, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • May 13, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • June 10, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • July 8, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • August 12, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • September 9, 6-7:00 p.m.
  • October 14, 6-8:00 p.m. General Membership Meeting
  • November 11, 6-7:00  p.m.
  • December 9, 6-7:00 p.m.